Image
Select your team Page

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Majors
Edgewood Athletics Denoto, Mike Manager 860-681-4820 m.denoto@comcast.net
  Montgomery, Jamie Coach jamez1117@gmail.com
  Pelletier, Art Coach artpelletier@sbcglobal.net

Edgewood Cubs Jaswell, Ryan Manager 401-743-2423 rjaswell@travelers.com; rjaswell@gmail.com
  Jaswell, Ryan Manager 401-743-2423 rjaswell@gmail.com
  Childers, Aaron Coach leechilders@hotmail.com
  Cyr, Keith Coach kncnbc@aol.com
  Roy, Dave Coach djroy916@sbcglobal.net
  Stringer, Jason Coach stringer.jason@comcast.net

Edgewood Diamondbacks Barrett, Landon Manager 860-733-3730 lbjbaseball12@yahoo.com
  Barrett, Landon Manager lbjbaseball12@yahoo.com
  Getchell, Michael Coach michaelgetchell@gmail.com
  Rebhun, Howard Coach
  Harris, Kyle Coach kyleharris42884@hotmail.com
  Rebhun, David Coach mpcare2004@yahoo.com

Edgewood Phillies Guarda, Brian Manager 860-424-6733 brichris101@hotmail.com
  Dauphinais, Dave Coach ddauph13@comcast.net
  Ross, Kevin Coach kross@mac.com

Edgewood Yankees McMahon, Bob Manager 860-839-0732 cttrotters@gmail.com
  Casarola, Joe Coach joecas@earthlink.net
  D'Amato, Chris Coach chrisdamato9@yahoo.com
  Nocera, Paul Coach p_noc@yahoo.com
AAA
Edgewood AAA Cubs Wilson, Tim Manager 860-305-6033 twilson@cvmco.com
  Corvo, Max Coach mcorvo@hotmail.com
  Gillis, Matt Coach mg86338@gmail.com

Edgewood AAA Diamondbacks Riker, Jay Manager 860-394-9091 jeriker@att.net
  McCarron, Mike Coach whitecoyote1975@yahoo.com
  Michaud, Jim Coach michaudtool@snet.net
  Vamakas, Lou Coach lvamvakas@gc-cpas.com
  Yanke, Kevin Coach nyanke30@hotmail.com

Edgewood AAA Phillies Roberts, George Manager 860-690-6051 george@smart1marketing.com
  Casarola, Joe Coach joecas@earthlink.net
  Murtaugh, Chris Coach cwmurtaugh@gmail.com

Edgewood AAA Yankees Hasler, Jerry Manager 860-338-1220 jerhasler@comcast.net
  Mayette, John Coach jmayette@comcast.net
AA
Edgewood AA Cubs Emmert, Bill Manager 860-729-1551 xbillegoatx@yahoo.com
  Eaton, Chris Coach eats074@gmail.com
  Harrison, Rob Coach robertharrison2009@yahoo.com
  Pekoske, Lana Coach lana.pekoske@yahoo.com

Edgewood AA Diamondbacks Caron, Brett Manager 860-681-6567 brett.caron@gmail.com
  Montgomery, Jamie Coach jamez1117@gmail.com
  Osenkowski, Robert Coach rmosenkowski@snet.net

Edgewood AA Phillies Jacques, Tony Manager 860-877-3764 tony.jacques@comcast.net
  Dauphinais, Dave Coach ddauph13@comcast.net
  Vye, Mike Coach mikevye@comcast.net

Edgewood AA Yankees Gimpl, Ryan Manager 401-742-8142 rgimpl1@yahoo.com
  Rivers, Jason Coach jayrivers7@att.net
A
Edgewood A Cubs Emmert, Bill Manager 860-729-1551 xbillegoatx@yahoo.com
  Ashe, Starrett Coach erina81@gmail.com

Edgewood A Diamondbacks Harris, Kyle Manager 860-948-8399 kyleharris42884@hotmail.com
  Bastiaanse, Michael Coach m.bastiaanse@comcast.net
  Smith, John Coach jbrianjr1979@yahoo.com

Edgewood A Phillies Gagne, Jared Manager 860-261-7229 Jgagne@websterbank.com
  Latour, Jason Coach latourj@yahoo.com
  Mangan, Sean Coach smangan93087@aol.com
  Riker, Jay Coach jdriker1136@gmail.com

Edgewood A Yankees McGrath, Ed Manager 860-966-0588 ed@cesct.biz
  Helming, Jeff Coach jhelming@npsct.org
T-Ball
Edgewood T-Ball Cubs D'Esopo, Jennifer Manager 617-947-8278 jennisoaps@gmail.com
  Scott, David Coach dreadedscott@yahoo.com
  Serra, Robert Coach cahust912@gmail.com

Edgewood T-Ball Phillies Carbone, Eric Manager 860-965-9740 eric.carbone@comcast.net
  Hudson, John Coach johnhudson415@gmail.com
  Tiscia, Patrick Coach ptiscia@post.edu

Edgewood T-Ball Yankees Van, Sean Manager 860-584-5346 sdvmann@yahoo.com
  Festa, David Coach dfesta2323@gmail.com
  Filon, Tim Coach tfilon@avon.k12.ct.us

Managers, click here to update this page.


© 2018 LeaguePro, Inc. All Rights Reserved.