Image
Edgewood Little League
Select your team Page

Board of Directors

NamePhoneEmailPosition
Jaswell, Ryan401-743-2423 Rjaswell@gmail.comPlayer Agent - Lower Division
Gimpl, Chris860-302-9076 gimpl@comcast.netLeague President
Fradette, Rick860-986-1776 ricfra@comcast.netVice President - Baseball
Nohilly, Lori203-537-2232 lori.nohilly@hhchealth.orgLeague Secretary
Russo, Mark860-508-2037 mrusso3317@aol.comLeague Treasurer
Guerin, Joe860-637-0144 jguerin326@gmail.comUpper Division Player Agent
Ziogas, Mike(860) 584-9269 Mziogas@sbcglobal.netVice President - Upper Divisions
Flis, John(860) 221-5034 Jflis@downesco.comUmpire in Chief
Roalf, Michele860-709-4029 nigeln@att.netSponsorship/Fundraiser Coordinator
Babin, Jeff860-845-7279 jeffbabin@comcast.netLeague Safety Officer
Nohilly, Mike860-578-0823 mikenohilly71@outlook.comEquipment Manager
Valerio-Matyka, Dee860-302-7300 Paulmatyka@sbcglobal.netChallengers Division Coordinator
Bullock, Royal860-628-1541 royalharleydog@aol.comBooster/Concessions Coordinator
Murtaugh, Chris(860) 578-6641 cwmurtaugh@gmail.comMinor League Coordinator
Dauphinais, Dave860-856-3539 ddauph13@comcast.netCommunications Officer

Managers, click here to update this page.


© 2017 LeaguePro, Inc. All Rights Reserved.