Image
Select your team Page

Board of Directors

NamePhoneEmailPosition
Murtaugh, Chris860-578-6641 cwmurtaugh@gmail.comLeague President
Jaswell, Ryan401-743-2423 rjaswell@gmail.comVice President
Ziogas, Mike860-584-9269 mziogas@sbcglobal.netVice President - Upper Divisions
Broyles, Jason203-214-1048 broylesjb@comcast.netLeague Secretary
Dauphinais, Dave860-856-3539 ddauph13@comcast.netLeague Treasurer
Guarda, Brian860-424-6733 brichris101@hotmail.comLeague Safety Officer
Flis, John860-221-5034 jflis@downesco.comUmpire in Chief
Riker, Jay860-394-9091 jeriker@att.netMinor Leauge Coordinator
Wilson, Tim860-305-6033 twilson@cvmco.comPlayer Agent
Valerio-Matyka, Dee860-302-7300 paulmatyka@sbcglobal.netChallengers Division Coordinator
DeNoto, Mike860-681-4820 m.denoto@comcast.netLeague Maintenance Coordinator
Barrett, Landon860-733-3370 lbjbaseball12@yahoo.comSponsorship/Fundraiser Coordinator
Casarola, Joe860-985-7596 joecas@earthlink.netEquipment Manager

Managers, click here to update this page.


© 2017 LeaguePro, Inc. All Rights Reserved.